Little Pacific Design Studio

Little Pacific Design Studio | The Urban Pig

It has been a busy last few weeks between my usual work while at the same time, branding and creating the Little Pacific Design Studio. Although a slow process, it has been fun to see my dreams become a reality simply by using photography, typography, colors, and graphics. These things don’t happen overnight, but I am excited to be taking the first step of starting my own design business.

In the past, I feel like I have underestimated myself, and while I still can’t say I am fully confident to do this on my own, I also know that I really am capable to accomplish whatever I set my mind to. I know that passion can pull me through the tough times and along the way I will learn and experience new things. But most importantly, I am excited for the adventures this will bring. I am excited to meet new people, design amazing spaces, and have the flexibility to do whatever my creative little soul feels like doing. Bring it on!

Anyway, check out the Little Pacific Design Studio’s website, although it is fairly limited right now while I get my first projects going. If you have any interest or need any design work, I would love for you to contact me!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
