Since Last Sunday

Since Last Sunday| The Urban Pig

I finally am getting caught up! Well, of course my list of things I want to accomplish is ongoing and never truly ends. But I was able to finish two craft projects this week, grocery shop so we can try some new recipes to add to our cookbook (if they are worthy), and get some cleaning done. Even still, I always feel like there are ten more lists I need to make, with so many changes and things to do.

Things are finally one step further with our home-buying and lender situation, as well. Because Connor has no credit history, and I have very little, we had to jump through some hoops to get a credit score for him. In a round-about way, this required us to get a Costco membership, so I thought this was important to mention that we feel all adult-like now. Haha. Anyway, hopefully in the next month we will have an approval-letter in hand, and be making an offer on our future home! Then the party will truly begin.

In the meantime, I am trying to keep my mind busy with the little tasks as well as the little pleasures. I am excited to share these with you in the coming week! Stay tuned :)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. JoAn Forsyth

     /  09/22/2013

    You get me all excited to start over again Keep having fun!

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
