Richtofen Project

Richtofen Project | The Urban Pig

[photo from Richtofen blog, via David Lauer Photography]

I wanted to share a project that I had the opportunity to be a part of for the last 3 weeks or so. A design-build firm in Denver, called Design Platform, began this project over a year ago, and I have helped do little things like paint and clean while seeing it come to completion. The homeowners should be moving in this week. You can follow the whole project at Design Platform’s blog. It is so cool even for me to look at the beginning, where they dug out the basement, because I was not around in the preliminary stages of the project. I have only seen it in completion, so it’s like going back in time to look at the pictures! I took a few of my own photos along the way, little pieces of art that inspired me while I worked.

Richtofen Project | The Urban Pig

Richtofen Project | The Urban Pig

Richtofen Project | The Urban Pig

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
