Visual Supply Co. Journal

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

I mentioned a week or so ago that I began using VSCO cam (still love it), and the other day I was exploring their website and came across the Visual Supply Co Journal.  Not only is it packed full of beautiful photography, but there are also inspirational interviews and stories to go along with it. Many give glimpses into the lives in other countries, but there are more than a handful that originate from my own backyard. Here are a few of my favorite, click the photo to be taken to the link. Enjoy!

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

VSCO Journal | The Urban Pig

There are literally hundreds more that I could browse and share all day, but that is why I would encourage you to check out their site, and if you haven’t already, download their app! [All photos via VSCO Journal].

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great blog….I like the theme you’ve used too.

    Reply
    • Thanks, I appreciate the feedback! I am picky, so it was a lot of customization for the header and sidebar and such.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
