Mason Jar Extravaganza

favorite mason jar uses

[via sweet peach]

When Connor and I got married last summer, we used mason jars for a variety of uses and decorations. Since the wedding, we have been left with tons of jars that we just don’t know what to do with. Slowly, we have been coming up with ideas that we can use around the house. Tutorials will come soon, but first, I wanted to share some of my favorite ideas that others have thought of!

favorite mason jar ideas

[via love comma]

favorite mason jar ideas

[via anthropologie]
want a tutorial on how to make this? look at the diy mason jar sewing kit!

favorite mason jar ideas

[via kiyoaki]

favorite mason jar ideas

[unknown]

favorite mason jar ideas

[via she knows living]

favorite mason jar ideas

[via eclectic recipes]

favorite mason jar ideas

[via brunch at saks]

favorite mason jar ideas

[via bourbon and boots]

I hope you have found at least one idea that you love and could use in your own home or workplace. Time to get crafting! For more awesome DIY projects, follow my Pinterest, or, check out my blog’s DIY section!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m definitely considering mason jars for my wedding. I already have the hopes of getting a canning kit on our registry as well as various other go-to items for my kitchen. I’d like to become a little more efficient in my house and am hoping the leftover canning jars will be useful tools for all over the home. Good luck!

    Reply
    • Thanks! There are so many fun uses for mason jars. One of my favorite ones that I did for my bridal shower was to have the guests make a jar full of date ideas. Each person wrote an idea for a date night on a popsicle stick and put it in the jar. It was so much fun to go back and read everyone’s ideas!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
