Since Last Sunday

The Urban Pig

Even though some days this week wanted to be snowy, for the most part, the weather was beautiful and it’s officially spring according to the groundhog! Soo excited for some warmth to come my way. I also cannot believe this week is already coming to an end, I feel like time is starting to fly by faster than I can keep up. I am trying to just take one step at a time an not get overwhelmed, which can be difficult to do! But I always believe in taking breaks to reward myself for hard work or just to get away for a few hours and clear my head. I think it’s healthy doing so.

The Urban Pig

Another day of snow on campus, and the next day it was gone! I love the WSU campus, so many historical buildings and pretty views. Those hills though…

The Urban Pig

And for the rest of the weekend — planning for Paris! My mom and I have I think 3 days in Paris as part of our Europe adventure in May. This is the last part of the trip where I need to figure out what we will see and do there, so any suggestions are appreciated! Hotels are booked, flights are ready, I am so excited for the experiences we will have!

Also, potentially exciting plans for life after college – if you want a hint, check out my instagram picture! Hopefully things will be set in stone a little more in the next week or two. Until then, can you guess?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
