Cozy Nooks

cozy nooks via the urban pig

[via Cape Cod Collegiate]

All I want to do today is cuddle up in blankies and soft pillows and do anything besides school work. Yesterday was nice to have a day off from school, but a build-up of homework from the week before left me buried in papers all day. I officially started design work for my interior design studio, and believe it or not, I actually felt exhausted and overwhelmed with inspiration, no thanks to pinterest.

I am having a hard time believing it is already the third week of school, and already knee-deep in projects and papers. I was doing a great job keeping up and not procrastinating, and then, all of a sudden, I stopped. Senioritis kicked in. I don’t feel like doing much and I must keep reminding myself how close I am to…what? A job? I need to find my dream job! But for now, you can find me daydreaming, wishing I was here:

cozy nooks via the urban pig

[via lavender summers]

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Oh these spaces look SO cozy and since I’m sick in bed today they are even more perfect!

    Reply
    • I agree! I would love to have a built-in nook or sunroom on the side of a house to make into a cozy space like these. Feel better!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
