Since Last Sunday

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

New Years is just around the corner! I am so excited for what the year might bring – I know it will be a lot of changes, with graduating, traveling to Italy, moving to a new city, and who knows what else. But with these mile markers, there are also plenty of goals I am making for myself. I don’t feel it necessary to share a giant list of each hope and dream I have for myself, but I would like to say that I hope everyone is inspired to look at their own lives to see all the great things that they have been blessed with as well as to look at how they would like to change and grow. I have always been a believer that goal-setting in both small and big steps is important. I know this year will be a huge transition in my life and I can honestly say I am more scared for what it has in store for me then I have ever felt in the past years. But I know it will be good.

This is my last blog post in 2012 so I am ending 2012 in Seattle! Here are a few pictures from this week. If you would like to see more, remember I am new to using instagram, so follow me on there! I hope everyone has a safe and enjoyable holiday!

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Since Last Sunday | The Urban Pig

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • find your favorite feature!

  • Copyright © 2014, The Urban Pig. Feel free to share and use whatever sparks your interest on this blog, but please give credit where it is due. Thank you!
